Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Wednesday, March 6, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Open Jump
Add to your calendar
Date: March 6, 9:00am-9:00pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Mar 6
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Mar 7
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Friday, Mar 8
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Mar 9
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Mar 10
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Mar 11
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Tuesday, Mar 12
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Wednesday, Mar 13
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Mar 14
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Friday, Mar 15
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Mar 16
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Mar 17
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Mar 18
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Tuesday, Mar 19
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change