Park closed Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Day

Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Saturday, January 19, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Sensory Friendly Jump
Add to your calendar
Date: January 19, 9:00 am-10:00am
Details: Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday of the month we will host a Sensory Jump open to all children with special needs and their families from 9 AM - 10 AM. Altitude Grand Rapids will turn down the music and dial down the distractions for our special jumpers during this time. Trampolining is excellent for developing body awareness, coordination, balance, hand eye coordination and motor skills in a fun and safe environment.

Please enjoy a special rate of $8.95 for the hour plus one FREE companion!



Upcoming Events
Saturday, Jan 19
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Jan 20
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jan 21
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 22
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 23
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Jan 24
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Jan 25
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 26
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Jan 27
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jan 28
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 29
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 30
   
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Jan 31
   
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change