Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2018   February 2019 >>
January 2019

month view week view
Sunday, Jan 20
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Jan 21
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Tuesday, Jan 22
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Wednesday, Jan 23
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Thursday, Jan 24
 
TODDLER TIME + CRAFT
Paper Lanterns
10:00am-1:00pm,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Friday, Jan 25
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Jan 26
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Jan 27
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Jan 28
 
TODDLER TIME + MAMAS GOT MUGS
10:00am-1:00pm,
Back by popular demand!!! TT+ Mamas Got Mugs!! We more...
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Tuesday, Jan 29
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Wednesday, Jan 30
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP

 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Thursday, Jan 31
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP

 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Friday, Feb 1
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP

 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 2
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change