Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2018   January 2019 >>
December 2018


month view week view
Sunday, Dec 16
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Dec 17
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
DODGEBALL LEAGUE
Grand Rapids Sports and Social Club
6:30pm-8:30pm,
Due to popular demand, we are partnering with more...
Tuesday, Dec 18
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
DODGEBALL LEAGUE
Grand Rapids Sports and Social Club
6:30pm-8:30pm,
Due to popular demand, we are partnering with more...
Wednesday, Dec 19
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Dec 20
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Friday, Dec 21
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Dec 22
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Dec 23
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Dec 24
 
CLOSING EARLY - 4PM

 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Tuesday, Dec 25
 
CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
Wednesday, Dec 26
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Dec 27
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
Friday, Dec 28
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change