Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2018   January 2019 >>
December 2018


month view week view
Friday, Dec 21
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Dec 22
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Dec 23
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Dec 24
 
CLOSING EARLY - 4PM

 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Tuesday, Dec 25
 
CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Wednesday, Dec 26
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Dec 27
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
Friday, Dec 28
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Dec 29
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our more...
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Dec 30
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Dec 31
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
 
NEW YEARS EVE BASH
9:00pm-1:00am,
Drop off your kids with us! 10+ (8-9 with an more...
Tuesday, Jan 1
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
 
NEW YEAR'S DAY
Open at Noon
12:00pm,
Open at noon
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change