Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2019   May 2019 >>
April 2019


month view week view
Friday, Apr 12
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Apr 13
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Apr 14
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Apr 15
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Tuesday, Apr 16
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Wednesday, Apr 17
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Apr 18
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Friday, Apr 19
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Apr 20
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our more...
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Apr 21
 
CLOSED FOR EASTER

Monday, Apr 22
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Tuesday, Apr 23
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Wednesday, Apr 24
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Apr 25
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change