Calendar

Calendar

<< February 2019   April 2019 >>
March 2019


month view week view
Saturday, Mar 16
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our more...
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Mar 17
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Mar 18
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
Tuesday, Mar 19
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
Wednesday, Mar 20
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Mar 21
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
Friday, Mar 22
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Mar 23
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Mar 24
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Mar 25
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
Tuesday, Mar 26
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
Wednesday, Mar 27
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Mar 28
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
Friday, Mar 29
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change