Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2018   February 2019 >>
January 2019


month view week view
Tuesday, Jan 29
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Wednesday, Jan 30
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP

 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Jan 31
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP

 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Friday, Feb 1
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP

 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 2
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our more...
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Sunday, Feb 3
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,
Monday, Feb 4
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Tuesday, Feb 5
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Wednesday, Feb 6
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo more...
Thursday, Feb 7
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
Friday, Feb 8
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 9
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change