Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Saturday, June 15, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Sensory Friendly Jump
Add to your calendar
Date: June 15, 9:00am-10:00am
Details: Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday of the month we will host a Sensory Jump open to all children with special needs and their families from 9 AM - 10 AM. Altitude Grand Rapids will turn down the music and dial down the distractions for our special jumpers during this time. Trampolining is excellent for developing body awareness, coordination, balance, hand eye coordination and motor skills in a fun and safe environment.

Please enjoy a special rate of $8.95 for the hour plus one FREE companion!



Upcoming Events
Saturday, Jun 15
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Jun 16
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jun 17
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Jun 18
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Jun 19
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Jun 20
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
SPIRIT THURSDAYS - SURPRISE DEAL!
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Jun 21
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,



Saturday, Jun 22
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Jun 23
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jun 24
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
MYSTERY MONDAY - SURPRISE DEAL
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Jun 25
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
UNLIMITED JUMP TUESDAYS $15.95
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Jun 26
   
 
FAMILY PACK - NEW "NO PIZZA" OPTION
9:00am-9:00pm,
$40 - family of 4, jump for 90 min
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Jun 27
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change