Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Saturday, February 16, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Sensory Friendly Jump
Add to your calendar
Date: February 16, 9:00am-10:00am
Details: Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday of the month we will host a Sensory Jump open to all children with special needs and their families from 9 AM - 10 AM. Altitude Grand Rapids will turn down the music and dial down the distractions for our special jumpers during this time. Trampolining is excellent for developing body awareness, coordination, balance, hand eye coordination and motor skills in a fun and safe environment.

Please enjoy a special rate of $8.95 for the hour plus one FREE companion!



Upcoming Events
Saturday, Feb 16
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Feb 17
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Feb 18
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Tuesday, Feb 19
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Wednesday, Feb 20
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Feb 21
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Friday, Feb 22
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Feb 23
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Feb 24
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Feb 25
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Tuesday, Feb 26
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Wednesday, Feb 27
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Feb 28
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Friday, Mar 1
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change