Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Wednesday, January 9, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Wednesday Family Night
Add to your calendar
Date: January 9, 10:00am-9:00pm
Details: 4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Jan 9
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Jan 10
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Friday, Jan 11
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 12
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Jan 13
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jan 14
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 15
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 16
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Jan 17
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Friday, Jan 18
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME + CRAFT
Butterfly Stained Glass Decoration
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 19
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Jan 20
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jan 21
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 22
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change