Dad's Jump FREE all Father's Day Weekend! *with the purchase of a child's jump pass

Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Wednesday, December 19, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Wednesday Family Night
Add to your calendar
Date: December 19, 10:00am-9:00pm
Details: 4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Dec 19
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Dec 20
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Dec 21
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Dec 22
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Dec 23
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Dec 24
   
 
CLOSING EARLY - 4PM
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Dec 25
   
 
CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Wednesday, Dec 26
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Dec 27
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,



Friday, Dec 28
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Dec 29
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Dec 30
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Dec 31
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-9:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change