Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Monday, January 28, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Toddler Time + Mamas Got Mugs
Add to your calendar
Date: January 28, 10:00am-1:00pm
Details: Back by popular demand!!! TT+ Mamas Got Mugs!! We are so excited for MGM to join us on 1/28 for TT+

#mamasgotmugs

Toddler Time + 
We will always have toddler time M-F from 10am-1pm, but TT+ is a special day during the week!
Toddler Time Every Monday - Friday: 10am-1pm
$6.95 for entire time - 6 and under
$2 for parents

Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
Monday, Jan 28
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME + MAMAS GOT MUGS
10:00am-1:00pm,
Back by popular demand!!! TT+ Mamas Got Mugs!! We are so excited for MGM to join us on 1/28 for TT+ #mamasgotmugs Toddler Time + We will more...



Tuesday, Jan 29
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 30
   
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Jan 31
   
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Feb 1
   
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Feb 2
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Feb 3
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Feb 4
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Tuesday, Feb 5
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Wednesday, Feb 6
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Thursday, Feb 7
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,



Friday, Feb 8
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Feb 9
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change