Park closed Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Day

Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Sunday, April 7, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Open Jump
Add to your calendar
Date: April 7, 11:00 am-8:00pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Sunday, Apr 7
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Apr 8
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Apr 9
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Apr 10
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95
   
 
CLOSING EARLY - 8PM FOR STAFF MEETING
8:00pm,



Thursday, Apr 11
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Apr 12
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Apr 13
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Apr 14
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Apr 15
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Apr 16
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Apr 17
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY PACK - PIZZA OPTION
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Apr 18
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Apr 19
   
 
TODDLER TIME
9:00am-11:00am,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Apr 20
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change