Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Sunday, January 20, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Open Jump
Add to your calendar
Date: January 20, 11:00am-8:00pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Sunday, Jan 20
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jan 21
   
 
TODDLER TIME + CRAFT
Paper Lanterns
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 22
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 23
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 24
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Jan 25
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 26
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Jan 27
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jan 28
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 29
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 30
   
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95



Thursday, Jan 31
   
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Feb 1
   
 
NO TODDLER TIME DUE TO LARGE SCHOOL GROUP
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Feb 2
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change