Calendar

Calendar

<< Previous Event Sunday, January 6, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Open Jump
Add to your calendar
Date: January 6, 11:00am-8:00pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Sunday, Jan 6
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jan 7
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 8
   
 
TODDLER TIME + CRAFT
Popsicle Stick Flower Pots
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 9
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 10
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Jan 11
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 12
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
GR NIGHT
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Sunday, Jan 13
   
 
OPEN JUMP
11:00am-8:00pm,



Monday, Jan 14
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 15
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 16
   
 
WEDNESDAY FAMILY NIGHT
10:00am-9:00pm,
4 jumpers, 90 Minutes, one 16” Palermo Pizza, and 4 waters for 49.95
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 17
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-9:00pm,



Friday, Jan 18
   
 
OPEN JUMP
10:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
TODDLER TIME + CRAFT
Butterfly Stained Glass Decoration
10:00am-1:00pm,
   
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRIENDZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 19
   
 
OPEN JUMP
9:00am-10:00pm,
   
 
SENSORY FRIENDLY JUMP
9:00am-10:00am,
Our goal at Altitude Grand Rapids is to make our park inclusive for jumpers from all walks of life. For that reason, every first and third Saturday more...



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Hours of operation are subject to change